Custom Search

Friday, November 13, 2015

Seal 7 Review

I have the grand opportunity to share with you Seal's new album 7. Seal entered the scene with music of his own in the early nineties. A grammy award winning and multiplatinum singer and songwriter seal has left his mark on the world. Now with his seventh length album and it is great. The one thing that Seal keeps giving to us is great content in albums that included quality tracks. This latest album is surrounded by that one emotion we are always in search of LOVE. Seal teamed up once again with longtime collaborator producer Trevor Horn to create the awesome album 7.

Seal returned to the style he performed in the early nineties. Song tracks of this new album include:

1- Daylight Saving
2- Every Time I'm With You
3- Life on the Dancefloor
4- Padded Cell
5- Do You Ever
6- The Big Love Has Died
7- Redzone Killer
8- Monascow
9- Half A Heart
10- Let Yourself
11- Love
My thoughts:
Daylight Saving posses beautiful acapella vocals and string arrangements. Through the album you will find low spoken vocals, electro elements and percussion that offers elements that seem to touch the soul. Piano ballads, guitar sounds, and orchestra music offers the grand sounds that makes Seal who he is and his music awesome as we all know.  
His new album was released on November 6, 2015 and is available for download today :)
Official Seal website:

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments so if you have a minute leave me your thoughts on the above post